Finden Sie Tragbarer Lautsprecher, USB Lautsprecher, Basslautsprecher auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kabelloser Lautsprecher > PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Lautsprecher

PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Lautsprecher

Basisinformation

Modell:  K-15

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr .: K-15 Verstärker Typ: Aktiv Gebrauch: Portable Player, Handy, Computer, Bühne / DJ, Heimkino-System, Radio, TV, Karaoke Spezielle Funktion: Speicherkarten-Unterstützung SNR:> 100dB Kompatibles Produkt: Universal Akku: Ja Garantie: Ein Jahr-Transport-Paket: Neutrale Verpackung, 1piece / 1carton (Innere Beutel + Schaum) Ursprung: Guangdong, China (Festland). Typ: Bluetooth Lautsprecher Lautsprecher Material: Kunststoff Sound Kanal: Single Channel Chargeable: Chargeable Display-Typ: Digital Display Hersteller: Ja Wireless Mic: Ja Warenzeichen: Digi-Marks Spezifikation: 410 * 385 * 640mm HS Code: 851822000 PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Lautsprecher
Selbständige tragbare PA-Einheit auf Basis des Lautsprecher-Schrankes. Eingebauter Verstärker, der von der Netz- oder der internen wiederaufladbaren Batterie betrieben wird, die einen Hauptantrieb und eine kompressionsgetriebene Horneinheit versorgt. Zwei VHF-Nackenband-Funkmikrofone sind im Lieferumfang des Receivers mit integriertem USB / SD / FM-Media-Player mit Rekordfunktion im Lieferumfang des Mixers / Verstärkers im Heck zusammen mit weiteren 2 verdrahteten Mikrofoneingängen enthalten. Ein versenkbarer Trolleygriff und Hinterräder sorgen für eine einfache Portabilität.

Produktübersicht
K15 bietet unvergleichliche Audio-Performance und Handwerkskunst. Das robuste, einteilige Lautsprecherschrank beherbergt einen hocheffizienten Class-D-Verstärker, der hochempfindliche Zwei-Wege-Lautsprecher und Limiter-Schaltkreise antreibt, reduziert Verzerrungen und erhöht die Verständlichkeit für einen garantierten, kraftvollen und klaren Klang. Eingebauter digitaler Audio-Player mit optionalem CD-Player und verknüpfender Sender / Empfänger-Paket für erweiterte Übertragungsreichweite. Es bietet eine ideale Lösung für die öffentliche Adresse für mittlere Massen.
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Features Eingebauter Verstärker mit Crossover, breites Dispersionshorn Eingebauter Akku bietet bis zu 4-5 Stunden Sound Bluetooth-Anschluss für drahtloses Audio-Streaming Standmontage mit 35mm Polsockel, teleskopierbarem Griff und Transporträdern integrierter Line- und Mic-Eingang Mit Bass- und Höhenreglern, Line-Ausgang ermöglicht Verkettung von zusätzlichen Lautsprechern Vollständige, hochmusikalische Frequenzgang: 50-20KHZ Funktionen angepasst. Kann, addieren Licht, Bluetooth, FM, RC, drahtloses Mikrofon Verschiedene Größen vorhanden: 12/15 Zoll, etc. ... Kompatibel mit PC / VCD / DVD / CD / TUNER / Fernsehapparat und anderer Audioquelle USB / Sd MP3 / WMA Spieler , ABS schlagfestes Leichtgewichtssystem PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Technische Daten
Power: 120W
Loud Woofer: 15''  + Tweeter + LED lights
System: Multi-integration system, easy operation, can be used indoor and outdoor
Audio input: With personal stereo, USB, MP3, DVD, VCD, CD
Functions: With USB, Micro SD Port, FM radio, digital display
Accessories: Wireless microphone, remote controller, Bluetooth function optional
Rechargeable battery: 12V 7A
Power supply: AC 110-240V 60Hz, DC 12V (switchable)
Fre Response: 50-20KHZ
Impedance:
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

AV Link 3.5mm Stecker Stereo Jack to 2x Stecker RCA Phono 1.2m
Dies ist ein gut gemachter Mini (3,5 mm) Stereo Klinkenstecker, der zu 2 RCA Phono (rot und weiß) Stecker führt. Ob ein MP3-Player an einen Surround-Sound oder einen Laptop an einen Mixer angeschlossen wird, wird dieses Kabel für jede Situation perfekt sein.
Features: 1 x 3,5 mm Klinkenstecker 2 x Phono Steckverbinder (rot und weiß, rechts und links) 1.2m leadPrompt Antwort für Ihre Anfrage (innerhalb von 3 Arbeitsstunden). PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Ideale Anwendungen Schulklassenräume & Hallen Kultstätten Präsentationen, Seminare und Tagungen Kindertagesstätten; Spielplatzdienste Innen- und Außenveranstaltungen Hochzeiten & Beerdigungsdienste Einkaufszentrum & Messeaufführungen und Promotionen Straßenkünstler Aerobic- und Fitnesscenter Freizeit- und Sozialaktivitäten Service ODM, Funktion nach Ihren Wünschen (wie zB Bluetooth). 1% FOC Haupt-Ersatzteile zur Verfügung gestellt. OEM akzeptiert In der Nähe von Guangzhou Flughafen, kostenloser Shuttle für den Besuch uns. Sofortige Antwort für Ihre Anfrage (innerhalb von 3 Arbeitsstunden). PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Warum wir?
Gegründet im Jahr 2005, mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung, DIGI-MARKS befindet sich in Huadu District of Guangzhou, China, die Fabriken 5.000 Quadratmetern, Gebäudefläche 20.000 Quadratmetern, neue Bürogebäude 1800 Quadratmeter, über 300 Mitarbeiter, SMT-Raum, Und integrierte F & E, Produktion und Vertrieb, die Digi-Marks zu einem der führenden Lautsprecher-Hersteller in Festland von China und die beste in Huadu District of Guangzhou macht. Eine Stunde erreichen Baiyun International Airport, 2 Stunden für Shenzhen Port machen Digi-Marks bequem zu kooperieren mit internationalen Geschäftspartnern.

Partnerschaft mit Wal-Mart, Su-Ning, Zhongbai, Trust-Mart und anderen wichtigen Ketten-Agenturen im In- und Ausland, unterzeichneten nationale Marktvereinbarungen mit GOME, JD.COM, mit seinen Haushaltsmarken einschließlich SHINCO, SATA und NINTAUS, Digi-Marks finden Selbst berühmt für seine Marken und plant, Geschäftspartner aus China im Jahr 2016 zu finden.

Digi-Marks ist professionell in der Herstellung DVD, mobile DVD, 2.1 / 5.1 Spalte Serie, digitale AIO, Heimkino, mobile tragbare Akku-Sound und professionelle aktive Stereoanlage. Mit Ausnahme der obligatorischen 3C-Zertifikat, hat es FCC und CE aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Designs erhalten.

Der Jahresumsatz hat bisher bereits 300.000 Sätze erreicht und wird mit allen unseren Partnern zusammen mehr verkaufen.
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

FAQs:
1. Sind Sie Fabrik?
Antwort: Ja. Digi-Marks ist eine Fabrik mit 11 Jahren Erfahrung. Mehr als 350 Mitarbeiter.
2.Working Zeit?
Antwort: Montag bis Freitag 8:00 Uhr bis 6:00 Uhr
3.Wie kann ich Ihre Verkäufe kontaktieren, um Fragen und Anfrage zu stellen?
Antwort: Sie können uns direkt per Skype, E-Mail, WhatsApp, etc.
4.Wie kann ich eine Antwort bekommen oder von Ihnen antworten?
Antwort: Wir geben Ihnen sofortige Antwort über Skype und WhatsApp Asap und E-Mails innerhalb von 24 Stunden.
5.How ist die Vorlaufzeit?
Antwort: Es hängt von allen in einem Lautsprecher Fall, in der Regel 23-25 ​​Tage nach Anzahlung und Produkte Details bestätigt.
6.Is Soem liefern?
Antwort: Ja, wir werden auch maßgeschneiderte Designs auf Verpackungsschachteln, Aufkleber, etc., wenn nötig ...
7.Was ist Priorität Rabatt können Sie geben?
Antwort: Ja. Es hängt von Menge, Produkten oder Bestellzeit ab.
8.Was sind Ihre Zahlungsbedingungen?
Antwort: Normalerweise, 30% Anzahlung und Balance T / T gegen Kopie der Ladung der Ladung oder L / C Sicht.
9. Wo ist dein Ladehafen?
Antwort: Shenzhen oder Guangzhou in China.
10.How, um die Unternehmenssicherheit zu gewährleisten?
Antwort: Wir machen die Proforma Rechnung und Stempel & Signatur von den beiden Seiten.
11.Kann bekomme ich einige Samples, bevor ich eine Bestellung abschreibe?
Antwort: Natürlich ist es ok Beispielgebühr ist erforderlich, und wird erst nach der Bestellung zurückerstattet.
WILLKOMMEN IN DIGI-MARKEN Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Anmerkungen haben oder einen Auftrag verhandeln möchten, fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns über on-line-Chat in Verbindung zu treten, da wir mehr als glücklich sein würden, irgendeinen Rat anzubieten, den wir können. Wir sind leidenschaftlich über Musik, und wenn Sie auch sind, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören.

Produktgruppe : Kabelloser Lautsprecher

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Portable Speaker, USB Speaker, Bass Speaker Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Wireless Speaker > PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Basic Info

Model No.:  K-15

Product Description

Model NO.: K-15 Amplification Type: Active Usage: Portable Player, Mobile Phone, Computer, Stage/DJ, Home Theatre System, Radio, TV, Karaoke Special Function: Memory Card Support SNR: >100dB Compatible Product: Universal Battery: Yes Warranty: One Year Transport Package: Neutral Packing, 1piece/1carton(Inside Bag+Foam) Origin: Guangdong, China(Mainland). Type: Bluetooth Speaker Speaker Material: Plastic Sound Channel: Single Channel Chargeable: Chargeable Display Type: Digital Display Manufacturer: Yes Wireless Mic: Yes Trademark: Digi-Marks Specification: 410*385*640mm HS Code: 851822000 PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker
  Self-contained portable PA unit based on the Speaker Cabinet. Built-in amplifier operating from mains or internal rechargeable battery powering a main driver and compression driven horn unit. Two VHF neckband Wireless Microphone is included with the receiver built into the mixer/amp section at the rear along with a further 2 wired mic inputs, auxiliary line input and integral USB/SD/FM media player with record function. A retractable trolley handle and rear wheels provide easy portability.
 
Product Overview
K15 delivers unparalleled audio performance and craftsmanship. The rugged one-piece speaker cabinet houses a high efficient class-D amplifier that drives high sensitivity two-way loudspeakers and limiter circuitry reduces distortion and increases intelligibility for guaranteed powerful and clear sound. Built-in digital audio player with optional CD player and interlinking transmitter/receiver package for extended transmission range. It offers an ideal public address solution for medium crowds.
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Features Built-in amplifier with crossover, wide dispersion horn Built-in rechargeable battery provides up to 4-5 hours of sound Bluetooth connection for wireless audio streaming Stand mounting with 35mm pole socket, telescoping handle and transport wheels built-in Line and mic input with bass and treble controls, Line output allows daisy chaining of additional speakers Full-range, highly musical frequency response: 50-20KHZ Functions customized. Can be add light, Bluetooth, FM, RC, wireless microphone Different sizes available: 12/15 inches, etc... Compatible with PC/VCD/DVD/CD/TUNER/TV and other audio source USB/SD MP3/WMA Player, ABS impact resistant lightweight system PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Specifications
Power: 120W
Loud Woofer: 15''  + Tweeter + LED lights
System: Multi-integration system, easy operation, can be used indoor and outdoor
Audio input: With personal stereo, USB, MP3, DVD, VCD, CD
Functions: With USB, Micro SD Port, FM radio, digital display
Accessories: Wireless microphone, remote controller, Bluetooth function optional
Rechargeable battery: 12V 7A
Power supply: AC 110-240V 60Hz, DC 12V (switchable)
Fre Response: 50-20KHZ
Impedance:
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

AV Link 3.5mm Male Stereo Jack to 2x Male RCA Phono 1.2m
This is a well made mini (3.5mm) stereo jack plug leading to 2 RCA phono (red and white) plugs. Whether connecting an MP3 player to a surround sound or a laptop to a mixer this cable will be perfect for any situation.
Features: 1 x 3.5mm jack connector  2 x Phono plug connectors (red and white, right and left connections) 1.2m leadPrompt reply for your inquiry (within 3 working hours). PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Ideal Applications School classrooms & halls Places of worship Presentations, seminars and meetings Day-care activities; playground duty Indoor/outdoor gatherings Weddings & funeral services Shopping center & trade show presentations and promotions Street performers Aerobic and fitness centers Recreational and social activities Service ODM, function added according to your requirements (such as Bluetooth). 1% FOC main spare parts provided. OEM accepted. Near Guangzhou airport, free shuttle for visiting us. Prompt reply for your inquiry (within 3 working hours). PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

Why Us?
Established in 2005, more than 10 years' experience, DIGI-MARKS is located at Huadu District of Guangzhou, China, covering factories 5,000 square meters, building area 20,000 square meters, new office building 1800 square meters, over 300 employees, SMT room, and integrated R&D, production and sales, which makes Digi-Marks one of the leading loudspeaker manufacturers in Mainland of China and the best one in Huadu District of Guangzhou. One hour's reach for Baiyun International Airport, 2 hours for Shenzhen Port make Digi-Marks convenient to cooperate with international business partners.

Partnership with Wal-Mart, Su-Ning, Zhongbai, Trust-Mart and other major chain agencies home and abroad, signed national market agreements with GOME, JD.COM, with its household brands including SHINCO, SATA and NINTAUS, Digi-Marks find itself famous for its brands, and plans to find business partners out of China in 2016.

Digi-Marks is professional in manufacturing DVD, mobile DVD, 2.1/5.1 column series, digital AIO, home theater, mobile portable battery sound, and professional active stereo. Except for the compulsory 3C certificate, it has obtained FCC and CE due to its superb designs.

Its annual sales have already reached 300,000 sets so far and will sell more with all of our partners together.
PA Mini Trolley Active Wireless Portable Mobile Bluetooth DJ Speaker

FAQs:
1.Are you factory?
Answer: Yes. Digi-Marks is a factory with 11 years experience. More than 350 employees.
2.Working Time?
Answer: Monday to Friday 8:00 Am to 6:00 Pm.
3.How can I contact your sales to ask questions and inquiry?
Answer: You can contact us directly by Skype, email, WhatsApp, etc .
4.How can I get a response or reply from you?
Answer: We will give you immediate response via Skype and WhatsApp Asap, and emails within 24 hours.
5.How long is the lead time?
Answer: It depends on all in one speaker case, usually 23-25 days after deposit and products details confirmed.
6.Is OEM provide?
Answer: Yes, we will also offer customized design on packing boxes, sticker, etc, if required…
7.What's priority discount can you give?
Answer: Yes. It depends on qty, products or order time.
8.What is your payment terms?
Answer:Normally,30% deposit and balance T/T against copy of Bill of loading or L/C sight.
9.Where is your loading port?
Answer: Shenzhen or Guangzhou in China.
10.How to ensure the business security?
Answer: We do the Proforma Invoice, and stamp & signature by the two sides.
11.Can I get some samples before placing an order?
Answer: Of course, it is ok. Sample fee is required, and will be refunded once order placed. 
 WELCOME TO DIGI-MARKS If you have any questions or comments, or would like to negotiate an order, please feel free to get in touch with us via online chat as we would be more than happy to offer any advice we can. We are passionate about music, and if you are too we would love to hear from you.

Contact us if you need more details on Portable Speaker. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Bluetooth Speaker、Battery Speaker. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Wireless Speaker

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters